explain yourself…2 examples

Every now and then you are asked to explain yourself.   Sometimes the frequency is on an everyday basis.

Eg:  yesterday I was accepted as as belonging to a Church.  Today, I have to state if I am, cause otherwise I am not.  They had a new rule put in a personal dairy and it looked beautiful on those pages, even as it manifested her own glory.  It said, must not sing songs with that bunch of them who sing songs of love and stuff… (yes, mustn’t say ‘and stuff’) but said it is.  So, it was then declared, and now she will go about building that army against those who have no need and don’t use arms.

 

Eg 2: yesterday I was a nice guy.   Today there is big doubt… selfish fellow, hasn’t called me or hugged me in a long time.  He is actually evil.   Fuck him!  When he pings I am not looking his way,  if he comes and asks ‘what’s for dinner?’  my answer: what’s dinner?

And like this we go on and go on… then every now and then someone will die and we will say, ‘ iyooo how short this life is?’  feel good for a while. And go sit on the garbage heap again.    We will soon build a house and then She wakes up and says, I can’t be mixing with those pariahs,  we will call other kind of friends home..  and then we go on and go on. ..

And now you can go and scream that you have not come to that side of theirs and so they are justified in hating you.   Yes, yes, Hate!   Whatelse? Despise?   No! hate is what we jump to, straight.. we have come a long way you see… from them dark caves…

Leave a Reply

